wirelessstill.blogg.se

How to play bendy and the ink machine on the piano
How to play bendy and the ink machine on the piano
  1. How to play bendy and the ink machine on the piano how to#
  2. How to play bendy and the ink machine on the piano Ps4#

Otherwise, the game is great and would 10/10 recommend. But it was still very annoying so please fix that too. By using the elevator and going to random floors and coming back, I was able to fix it. However, he got stuck and wouldn’t move at an open door a few feet away from the one he was supposed to fix.

How to play bendy and the ink machine on the piano how to#

How to play ANY Song on piano even without any music experience. So, in chapter 3 Boris is supposed to open the door to Alice Angel. HOW TO PLAY - Bendy and the Ink Machine - The Living Tombstone (Piano Tutorial Lesson) Video by. As well as another one I encountered in chapter 3. To please fix this bug as soon as possible. I really want to finish this game because it is so well made, unique, and compelling. The same thing happens, the entire game crashes. I have also tried clicking the chapters button and accessing it from there. I cannot proceed past chapter 3 into chapter 4, whenever I press the continue button and try to, the game crashes. First of all, I would have given this game 5 stars without a second thought if not for an awful bug at the end of chapter 3. So I have never written a review before but I felt the need to here. Very Disappointing Bug at the End of Chapter 3

how to play bendy and the ink machine on the piano

I would really appreciate it if you fixed these bugs so I can continue playing where I left off with on the corrupted slot and not be stuck not able to do anything on chapter 3 on floor 9. Also on chapter 1 on my iPhone when I got to the part where I finished putting the items where they go and turn on the machine, I walked out and a bendy cutout was supposed to pop up when I left the room but it didn’t, it only happened on my ps4. For now it hasn’t happened on my phone yet, I really hopes that it doesn’t happen on my phone too. So I call for the elevator and walk inside of the elevator and I try to click one of the levels to see what part I was supposed to be on and it does nothing, it doesn’t even show the buttons glowing yellow when I look at the buttons to press on a level to go to.

How to play bendy and the ink machine on the piano Ps4#

When I came back and turned my ps4 back on to play again but it said chapter 3 even though I got through a few parts on chapter 4 and it says find a new exit while I’m on level nine. I saved my game then exited the game and turned my ps4 off. So there is one bug that happened on my ps4 to my only saved slot.

How to play bendy and the ink machine on the piano